The Editorial Advisory Board is comprised of professionals and consumers from various disciplines and backgrounds who possess comprehensive knowledge and understanding of ADHD. EAB members provide guidance for the editorial content and direction of Attention magazine. Their expertise and credibility ensure that the magazine reflects current published science and is responsive to the needs and concerns of individuals with ADHD across the lifespan, as well as their families.

Maureen Gill, LCSW, Chair

Joyce Cooper-Kahn, PhD, Deputy Co-Chair

Zara Harris, MS, OT, Deputy Co-Chair

Susan Buningh, MRE, Liaison

Jeff Copper, MBA, PCC, PCAC, ACG, CPCC

Shari Gent, MS

Lauren Haack, PhD

Carey A. Heller, PsyD

Mark Katz, PhD

Katherine McGavern

Marie S. Paxson

Daniel G. Shapiro, MD

Linda Swanson, MA, PCC, PCAC

Max Wiznitzer, MD